Bible Reading

Get into the WORD on a daily basis. Don’t know where to start? Check out FBC’s suggested schedule for reading thru the Bible this year. Once you’ve finished a month’s reading, turn in your sheet (print it off or pick one up at the church) and be accountable.

Expand January 2021
 DateVerse(s)
Friday, January 1, 2021Genesis 1-3
Saturday, January 2, 2021Genesis 4-7
Sunday, January 3, 2021Genesis 8-11
Monday, January 4, 2021Job 1-5
Tuesday, January 5, 2021Job 6-9
Wednesday, January 6, 2021Job 10-13
Thursday, January 7, 2021Job 14-16
Friday, January 8, 2021Job 17-20
Saturday, January 9, 2021Job 21-23
Sunday, January 10, 2021Job 24-28
Monday, January 11, 2021Job 29-31
Tuesday, January 12, 2021Job 32-34
Wednesday, January 13, 2021Job 35-37
Thursday, January 14, 2021Job 38-39
Friday, January 15, 2021Job 40-42
Saturday, January 16, 2021Genesis 12-15
Sunday, January 17, 2021Genesis 16-18
Monday, January 18, 2021Genesis 19-21
Tuesday, January 19, 2021Genesis 22-24
Wednesday, January 20, 2021Genesis 25-26
Thursday, January 21, 2021Genesis 27-29
Friday, January 22, 2021Genesis 30-31
Saturday, January 23, 2021Genesis 32-34
Sunday, January 24, 2021Genesis 35-37
Monday, January 25, 2021Genesis 38-40
Tuesday, January 26, 2021Genesis 41-42
Wednesday, January 27, 2021Genesis 43-45
Thursday, January 28, 2021Genesis 46-47
Friday, January 29, 2021Genesis 48-50
Saturday, January 30, 2021Exodus 1-3
Sunday, January 31, 2021Exodus 4-6
Expand February 2021
 DateVerse(s)
Monday, February 1, 2021Exodus 7-9
Tuesday, February 2, 2021Exodus 10-12
Wednesday, February 3, 2021Exodus 13-15
Thursday, February 4, 2021Exodus 16-18
Friday, February 5, 2021Exodus 19-21
Saturday, February 6, 2021Exodus 22-24
Sunday, February 7, 2021Exodus 25-27
Monday, February 8, 2021Exodus 28-29
Tuesday, February 9, 2021Exodus 30-32
Wednesday, February 10, 2021Exodus 33-35
Thursday, February 11, 2021Exodus 36-38
Friday, February 12, 2021Exodus 39-40
Saturday, February 13, 2021Leviticus 1-4
Sunday, February 14, 2021Leviticus 5-7
Monday, February 15, 2021Leviticus 8-10
Tuesday, February 16, 2021Leviticus 11-13
Wednesday, February 17, 2021Leviticus 14-15
Thursday, February 18, 2021Leviticus 16-18
Friday, February 19, 2021Leviticus 19-21
Saturday, February 20, 2021Leviticus 22-23
Sunday, February 21, 2021Leviticus 24-25
Monday, February 22, 2021Leviticus 26-27
Tuesday, February 23, 2021Numbers 1-2
Wednesday, February 24, 2021Numbers 3-4
Thursday, February 25, 2021Numbers 5-6
Friday, February 26, 2021Numbers 7
Saturday, February 27, 2021Numbers 8-10
Sunday, February 28, 2021Numbers 11-13
Expand March 2021
 DateVerse(s)
Monday, March 1, 2021Numbers 14-15, Psalm 90
Tuesday, March 2, 2021Numbers 16-17
Wednesday, March 3, 2021Numbers 18-20
Thursday, March 4, 2021Numbers 21-22
Friday, March 5, 2021Numbers 23-25
Saturday, March 6, 2021Numbers 26-27
Sunday, March 7, 2021Numbers 28-30
Monday, March 8, 2021Numbers 31-32
Tuesday, March 9, 2021Numbers 33-34
Wednesday, March 10, 2021Numbers 35-36
Thursday, March 11, 2021Deuteronomy 1-2
Friday, March 12, 2021Deuteronomy 3-4
Saturday, March 13, 2021Deuteronomy 5-7
Sunday, March 14, 2021Deuteronomy 8-10
Monday, March 15, 2021Deuteronomy 11-13
Tuesday, March 16, 2021Deuteronomy 14-16
Wednesday, March 17, 2021Deuteronomy 17-20
Thursday, March 18, 2021Deuteronomy 21-23
Friday, March 19, 2021Deuteronomy 24-27
Saturday, March 20, 2021Deuteronomy 28-29
Sunday, March 21, 2021Deuteronomy 30-31
Monday, March 22, 2021Deuteronomy 32-34, Psalm 91
Tuesday, March 23, 2021Joshua 1-4
Wednesday, March 24, 2021Joshua 5-8
Thursday, March 25, 2021Joshua 9-11
Friday, March 26, 2021Joshua 12-15
Saturday, March 27, 2021Joshua 16-18
Sunday, March 28, 2021Joshua 19-21
Monday, March 29, 2021Joshua 22-24
Tuesday, March 30, 2021Judges 1-2
Wednesday, March 31, 2021Judges 3-5
Expand April 2021
 DateVerse(s)
Thursday, April 1, 2021Judges 6-7
Friday, April 2, 2021Judges 8-9
Saturday, April 3, 2021Judges 10-12
Sunday, April 4, 2021Judges 13-15
Monday, April 5, 2021Judges 16-18
Tuesday, April 6, 2021Judges 19-21
Wednesday, April 7, 2021Ruth 1-4
Thursday, April 8, 2021I Samuel 1-3
Friday, April 9, 2021I Samuel 4-8
Saturday, April 10, 2021I Samuel 9-12
Sunday, April 11, 2021I Samuel 13-14
Monday, April 12, 2021I Samuel 15-17
Tuesday, April 13, 2021Psalm 11, I Samuel 18-20, Psalm 59
Wednesday, April 14, 2021I Samuel 21-24
Thursday, April 15, 2021Psalm 7, 27, 31, 34, 52
Friday, April 16, 2021Psalm 56, 120, 140-142
Saturday, April 17, 2021I Samuel 25-27
Sunday, April 18, 2021Psalm 17, 35, 54, 63
Monday, April 19, 2021Psalm 18, I Samuel 28-31
Tuesday, April 20, 2021Psalm 121, Psalm 123-125, 128-130
Wednesday, April 21, 2021II Samuel 1-4
Thursday, April 22, 2021Psalm 6, 8-10, 14,16, 19, 21
Friday, April 23, 2021I Chronicles 1-2
Saturday, April 24, 2021Psalm 43-45, 49, 84-85, 87
Sunday, April 25, 2021I Chronicles 3-5
Monday, April 26, 2021Psalm 73, 77-78
Tuesday, April 27, 2021I Chronicles 6
Wednesday, April 28, 2021Psalm 81, 88, 92-93
Thursday, April 29, 2021I Chronicles 7-10
Friday, April 30, 2021Psalm 102-104
Expand May 2021
 DateVerse(s)
Saturday, May 1, 2021II Samuel 5:1-10, I Chronicles 11-12
Sunday, May 2, 2021Psalm 133
Monday, May 3, 2021Psalm 106-107
Tuesday, May 4, 2021II Samuel 5:11-6:23, I Chronicles 13-16
Wednesday, May 5, 2021Psalm 1-2, 15, 22-24, 47, 68
Thursday, May 6, 2021Psalm 89, 96, 100, 101, 105, 132
Friday, May 7, 2021II Samuel 7, I Chronicles 17
Saturday, May 8, 2021Psalm 25, 29, 33, 36, 39
Sunday, May 9, 2021II Samuel 8-9, I Chronicles 18
Monday, May 10, 2021Psalm 50, 53, 60, 75
Tuesday, May 11, 2021II Samuel 10, I Chronicles 19, Psalm 20
Wednesday, May 12, 2021Psalm 65-67, 69-70
Thursday, May 13, 2021II Samuel 11-12, I Chronicles 20
Friday, May 14, 2021Psalm 32, 51, 86, 122
Saturday, May 15, 2021II Samuel 13-15
Sunday, May 16, 2021Psalm 3-4, 12-13, 28, 55
Monday, May 17, 2021II Samuel 16-18
Tuesday, May 18, 2021Psalm 26, 40, 58, 61-62, 64
Wednesday, May 19, 2021II Samuel 19-21
Thursday, May 20, 2021Psalm 5, 38, 41-42
Friday, May 21, 2021II Samuel 22-23, Psalm 57
Saturday, May 22, 2021Psalm 95, 97-99
Sunday, May 23, 2021I Chronicles 21-22, ll Samuel 24
Monday, May 24, 2021Psalm 30, 108-110
Tuesday, May 25, 2021I Chronicles 23-25
Wednesday, May 26, 2021Psalm 131, 138-139, 143-145
Thursday, May 27, 2021I Chronicles 26-29, Psalm 127
Friday, May 28, 2021Psalm 111-118
Saturday, May 29, 2021Kings 1-2, Psalm 37, 71, 94
Sunday, May 30, 2021Psalm 119:1-88
Monday, May 31, 2021II Chronicles 1, I Kings 3-4, Psalm 72
Expand June 2021
 DateVerse(s)
Tuesday, June 1, 2021Psalm 119:89-176
Wednesday, June 2, 2021Song of Solomon 1-8
Thursday, June 3, 2021Proverbs 1-3
Friday, June 4, 2021Proverbs 4-6
Saturday, June 5, 2021Proverbs 7-9
Sunday, June 6, 2021Proverbs 10-12
Monday, June 7, 2021Proverbs 13-15
Tuesday, June 8, 2021Proverbs 16-18
Wednesday, June 9, 2021Proverbs 19-21
Thursday, June 10, 2021Proverbs 22-24
Friday, June 11, 2021II Chronicles 2-3, I Kings 5-6
Saturday, June 12, 2021II Chronicles 4, I Kings 7
Sunday, June 13, 2021II Chronicles 5, I Kings 8
Monday, June 14, 2021II Chronicles 6-7, Psalm 136
Tuesday, June 15, 2021Psalm 134, 146-150
Wednesday, June 16, 2021II Chronicles 8, I Kings 9
Thursday, June 17, 2021Proverbs 25-26
Friday, June 18, 2021Proverbs 27-29
Saturday, June 19, 2021Ecclesiastes 1-6
Sunday, June 20, 2021Ecclesiastes 7-12
Monday, June 21, 2021II Chronicles 9, I Kings 10-11
Tuesday, June 22, 2021Proverbs 30-31
Wednesday, June 23, 2021I Kings 12-14
Thursday, June 24, 2021II Chronicles 10-12
Friday, June 25, 2021II Chronicles 13-16, I Kings 15:1-24
Saturday, June 26, 2021I Kings 15:25-16:34, II Chronicles 17
Sunday, June 27, 2021I Kings 17-19
Monday, June 28, 2021I Kings 20-21
Tuesday, June 29, 2021II Chronicles 18, I Kings 22
Wednesday, June 30, 2021II Chronicles 19-23
Expand July 2021
 DateVerse(s)
Thursday, July 1, 2021Obadiah 1, Psalm 82-83
Friday, July 2, 2021II Kings 1-4
Saturday, July 3, 2021II Kings 5-8
Sunday, July 4, 2021II Kings 9-11
Monday, July 5, 2021II Kings 12-13, II Chronicles 24
Tuesday, July 6, 2021II Kings 14, II Chronicles 25
Wednesday, July 7, 2021Jonah 1-4
Thursday, July 8, 2021II Kings 15, II Chronicles 26
Friday, July 9, 2021Isaiah 1-4
Saturday, July 10, 2021Isaiah 5-8
Sunday, July 11, 2021Amos 1-5
Monday, July 12, 2021Amos 6-9
Tuesday, July 13, 2021Isaiah 9-12, II Chronicles 27
Wednesday, July 14, 2021Micah 1-7
Thursday, July 15, 2021II Kings 16-17, II Chronicles 28
Friday, July 16, 2021Isaiah 13-17
Saturday, July 17, 2021Isaiah 18-22
Sunday, July 18, 2021Isaiah 23-27
Monday, July 19, 2021II Kings 18:1-8, II Chronicles 29-31
Tuesday, July 20, 2021Psalm 48, Hosea 1-7
Wednesday, July 21, 2021Hosea 8-14
Thursday, July 22, 2021Isaiah 28-30
Friday, July 23, 2021Isaiah 31-34
Saturday, July 24, 2021Isaiah 35-36
Sunday, July 25, 2021Isaiah 37-39, Psalm 76
Monday, July 26, 2021Isaiah 40-43
Tuesday, July 27, 2021Isaiah 44-48
Wednesday, July 28, 2021II Kings 18:9-19:37, Psalm 46, 80, 135
Thursday, July 29, 2021Isaiah 49-53
Friday, July 30, 2021Isaiah 54-58
Saturday, July 31, 2021Isaiah 59-63
Expand August 2021
 DateVerse(s)
Sunday, August 1, 2021Isaiah 64-66
Monday, August 2, 2021II Kings 20-21
Tuesday, August 3, 2021II Chronicles 32-33
Wednesday, August 4, 2021Nahum 1-3
Thursday, August 5, 2021II Kings 22-23, II Chronicles 34-35
Friday, August 6, 2021Zephaniah 1-3
Saturday, August 7, 2021Jeremiah 1-3
Sunday, August 8, 2021Jeremiah 4-6
Monday, August 9, 2021Jeremiah 7-9
Tuesday, August 10, 2021Jeremiah 10-13
Wednesday, August 11, 2021Jeremiah 14-17
Thursday, August 12, 2021Jeremiah 18-22
Friday, August 13, 2021Jeremiah 23-25
Saturday, August 14, 2021Jeremiah 26-29
Sunday, August 15, 2021Jeremiah 30-31
Monday, August 16, 2021Jeremiah 32-34
Tuesday, August 17, 2021Jeremiah 35-37
Wednesday, August 18, 2021Jeremiah 38-40, Psalm 74, 79
Thursday, August 19, 2021II Kings 24-25, II Chronicles 36
Friday, August 20, 2021Habakkuk 1-3
Saturday, August 21, 2021Jeremiah 41-45
Sunday, August 22, 2021Jeremiah 46-48
Monday, August 23, 2021Jeremiah 49-50
Tuesday, August 24, 2021Jeremiah 51-52
Wednesday, August 25, 2021Lamentations 1:1-3:36
Thursday, August 26, 2021Lamentations 3:37-5:22
Friday, August 27, 2021Ezekiel 1-4
Saturday, August 28, 2021Ezekiel 5-8
Sunday, August 29, 2021Ezekiel 9-12
Monday, August 30, 2021Ezekiel 13-15
Tuesday, August 31, 2021Ezekiel 16-17
Expand September 2021
 DateVerse(s)
Wednesday, September 1, 2021Ezekiel 18-19
Thursday, September 2, 2021Ezekiel 20-21
Friday, September 3, 2021Ezekiel 22-23
Saturday, September 4, 2021Ezekiel 24-27
Sunday, September 5, 2021Ezekiel 28-31
Monday, September 6, 2021Ezekiel 32-34
Tuesday, September 7, 2021Ezekiel 35-37
Wednesday, September 8, 2021Ezekiel 38-39
Thursday, September 9, 2021Ezekiel 40-41
Friday, September 10, 2021Ezekiel 42-43
Saturday, September 11, 2021Ezekiel 44-45
Sunday, September 12, 2021Ezekiel 46-48
Monday, September 13, 2021Joel 1-3
Tuesday, September 14, 2021Daniel 1-3
Wednesday, September 15, 2021Daniel 4-6
Thursday, September 16, 2021Daniel 7-9
Friday, September 17, 2021Daniel 10-12
Saturday, September 18, 2021Ezra 1-3
Sunday, September 19, 2021Ezra 4-6, Psalm 137
Monday, September 20, 2021Haggai 1-2
Tuesday, September 21, 2021Zechariah 1-7
Wednesday, September 22, 2021Zechariah 8-14
Thursday, September 23, 2021Esther 1-5
Friday, September 24, 2021Esther 6-10
Saturday, September 25, 2021Ezra 7-10
Sunday, September 26, 2021Nehemiah 1-5
Monday, September 27, 2021Nehemiah 6-7
Tuesday, September 28, 2021Nehemiah 8-10
Wednesday, September 29, 2021Nehemiah 11-13, Psalm 126
Thursday, September 30, 2021Malachi 1-4
Expand October 2021
 DateVerse(s)
Friday, October 1, 2021Luke 1, John 1:1-14
Saturday, October 2, 2021Matthew 1, Luke 2:1-38
Sunday, October 3, 2021Matthew 2, Luke 2:39-52
Monday, October 4, 2021Mark 1, Luke 3, Matthew 3
Tuesday, October 5, 2021John 1:15-51, Matthew 4, Luke 4-5
Wednesday, October 6, 2021John 2-4
Thursday, October 7, 2021Mark 2
Friday, October 8, 2021John 5
Saturday, October 9, 2021Mark 3, Luke 6, Matthew 12:1-21
Sunday, October 10, 2021Matthew 5-7
Monday, October 11, 2021Luke 7, Matthew 8:1-13
Tuesday, October 12, 2021Matthew 11
Wednesday, October 13, 2021Luke 11, Matthew 12:22-50
Thursday, October 14, 2021Luke 8, Matthew 13
Friday, October 15, 2021Mark 4-5, Matthew 8:14-34
Saturday, October 16, 2021Matthew 9-10
Sunday, October 17, 2021Mark 6, Luke 9:1-17, Matthew 14
Monday, October 18, 2021John 6
Tuesday, October 19, 2021Mark 7, Matthew 15
Wednesday, October 20, 2021Mark 8, Luke 9:18-27, Matthew 16
Thursday, October 21, 2021Mark 9, Luke 9:28-62, Matthew 17
Friday, October 22, 2021Matthew 18
Saturday, October 23, 2021John 7-8
Sunday, October 24, 2021John 9:1-10:21
Monday, October 25, 2021John 10:22-42, Luke 10-11
Tuesday, October 26, 2021Luke 12-13
Wednesday, October 27, 2021Luke 14-15
Thursday, October 28, 2021Luke 16:1-17:10
Friday, October 29, 2021John 11
Saturday, October 30, 2021Luke 17:11-18:14
Sunday, October 31, 2021Mark 10, Matthew 19
Expand November 2021
 DateVerse(s)
Monday, November 1, 2021Matthew 20-21
Tuesday, November 2, 2021Luke 18:15-19:48
Wednesday, November 3, 2021Mark 11, John 12
Thursday, November 4, 2021Mark 12, Matthew 22
Friday, November 5, 2021Luke 20-21, Matthew 23
Saturday, November 6, 2021Mark 13
Sunday, November 7, 2021Matthew 24
Monday, November 8, 2021Matthew 25
Tuesday, November 9, 2021Mark 14, Matthew 26
Wednesday, November 10, 2021John 13, Luke 22
Thursday, November 11, 2021John 14-17
Friday, November 12, 2021Mark 15, Matthew 27
Saturday, November 13, 2021John 18-19, Luke 23
Sunday, November 14, 2021Mark 16, Matthew 28
Monday, November 15, 2021John 20-21, Luke 24
Tuesday, November 16, 2021Acts 1-3
Wednesday, November 17, 2021Acts 4-6
Thursday, November 18, 2021Acts 7-8
Friday, November 19, 2021Acts 9-10
Saturday, November 20, 2021Acts 11-12
Sunday, November 21, 2021Acts 13-14
Monday, November 22, 2021James 1-5
Tuesday, November 23, 2021Acts 15-16
Wednesday, November 24, 2021Galatians 1-3
Thursday, November 25, 2021Galatians 4-6
Friday, November 26, 2021Acts 17:1-18:18
Saturday, November 27, 2021I Thess 1-5, II Thess 1-3
Sunday, November 28, 2021Acts 18:19-19:41
Monday, November 29, 2021I Corinthians 1-4
Tuesday, November 30, 20211 Corinthians 5-8
Expand December 2021
 DateVerse(s)
Wednesday, December 1, 20211 Corinthians 9-11
Thursday, December 2, 20211 Corinthians 12-14
Friday, December 3, 20211 Corinthians 15-16
Saturday, December 4, 2021II Corinthians 1-4
Sunday, December 5, 2021II Corinthians 5-9
Monday, December 6, 2021II Corinthians 10-13
Tuesday, December 7, 2021Romans 1-3, Acts 20:1-3
Wednesday, December 8, 2021Romans 4-7
Thursday, December 9, 2021Romans 8-10
Friday, December 10, 2021Romans 11-13
Saturday, December 11, 2021Romans 14-16
Sunday, December 12, 2021Acts 20:4-23:35
Monday, December 13, 2021Acts 24-26
Tuesday, December 14, 2021Acts 27-28
Wednesday, December 15, 2021Philemon 1, Colossians 1-4
Thursday, December 16, 2021Ephesians 1-6
Friday, December 17, 2021Philippians 1-4
Saturday, December 18, 2021I Timothy 1-6
Sunday, December 19, 2021Titus 1-3
Monday, December 20, 2021I Peter 1-5
Tuesday, December 21, 2021Hebrews 1-6
Wednesday, December 22, 2021Hebrews 7-10
Thursday, December 23, 2021Hebrews 11-13
Friday, December 24, 2021II Timothy 1-4
Saturday, December 25, 2021Jude 1, II Peter 1-3
Sunday, December 26, 2021I John 1-5
Monday, December 27, 2021II John 1, III John 1
Tuesday, December 28, 2021Revelation 1-5
Wednesday, December 29, 2021Revelation 6-11
Thursday, December 30, 2021Revelation 12-18
Friday, December 31, 2021Revelation 19-22
Download

Download the Bible Reading Calendar in PDF format.

Download PDF