Bible Reading

Get into the WORD on a daily basis. Don’t know where to start? Check out FBC’s suggested schedule for reading thru the Bible this year. Once you’ve finished a month’s reading, turn in your sheet (print it off or pick one up at the church) and be accountable.

Expand January 2022
 DateVerse(s)
Saturday, January 1, 2022Genesis 1-3
Sunday, January 2, 2022Genesis 4-7
Monday, January 3, 2022Genesis 8-11
Tuesday, January 4, 2022Job 1-5
Wednesday, January 5, 2022Job 6-9
Thursday, January 6, 2022Job 10-13
Friday, January 7, 2022Job 14-16
Saturday, January 8, 2022Job 17-20
Sunday, January 9, 2022Job 21-23
Monday, January 10, 2022Job 24-28
Tuesday, January 11, 2022Job 29-31
Wednesday, January 12, 2022Job 32-34
Thursday, January 13, 2022Job 35-37
Friday, January 14, 2022Job 38-39
Saturday, January 15, 2022Job 40-42
Sunday, January 16, 2022Genesis 12-15
Monday, January 17, 2022Genesis 16-18
Tuesday, January 18, 2022Genesis 19-21
Wednesday, January 19, 2022Genesis 22-24
Thursday, January 20, 2022Genesis 25-26
Friday, January 21, 2022Genesis 27-29
Saturday, January 22, 2022Genesis 30-31
Sunday, January 23, 2022Genesis 32-34
Monday, January 24, 2022Genesis 35-37
Tuesday, January 25, 2022Genesis 38-40
Wednesday, January 26, 2022Genesis 41-42
Thursday, January 27, 2022Genesis 43-45
Friday, January 28, 2022Genesis 46-47
Saturday, January 29, 2022Genesis 48-50
Sunday, January 30, 2022Exodus 1-3
Monday, January 31, 2022Exodus 4-6
Expand February 2022
 DateVerse(s)
Tuesday, February 1, 2022Exodus 7-9
Wednesday, February 2, 2022Exodus 10-12
Thursday, February 3, 2022Exodus 13-15
Friday, February 4, 2022Exodus 16-18
Saturday, February 5, 2022Exodus 19-21
Sunday, February 6, 2022Exodus 22-24
Monday, February 7, 2022Exodus 25-27
Tuesday, February 8, 2022Exodus 28-29
Wednesday, February 9, 2022Exodus 30-32
Thursday, February 10, 2022Exodus 33-35
Friday, February 11, 2022Exodus 36-38
Saturday, February 12, 2022Exodus 39-40
Sunday, February 13, 2022Leviticus 1-4
Monday, February 14, 2022Leviticus 5-7
Tuesday, February 15, 2022Leviticus 8-10
Wednesday, February 16, 2022Leviticus 11-13
Thursday, February 17, 2022Leviticus 14-15
Friday, February 18, 2022Leviticus 16-18
Saturday, February 19, 2022Leviticus 19-21
Sunday, February 20, 2022Leviticus 22-23
Monday, February 21, 2022Leviticus 24-25
Tuesday, February 22, 2022Leviticus 26-27
Wednesday, February 23, 2022Numbers 1-2
Thursday, February 24, 2022Numbers 3-4
Friday, February 25, 2022Numbers 5-6
Saturday, February 26, 2022Numbers 7
Sunday, February 27, 2022Numbers 8-10
Monday, February 28, 2022Numbers 11-13
Expand March 2022
 DateVerse(s)
Tuesday, March 1, 2022Numbers 14-15, Psalm 90
Wednesday, March 2, 2022Numbers 16-17
Thursday, March 3, 2022Numbers 18-20
Friday, March 4, 2022Numbers 21-22
Saturday, March 5, 2022Numbers 23-25
Sunday, March 6, 2022Numbers 26-27
Monday, March 7, 2022Numbers 28-30
Tuesday, March 8, 2022Numbers 31-32
Wednesday, March 9, 2022Numbers 33-34
Thursday, March 10, 2022Numbers 35-36
Friday, March 11, 2022Deuteronomy 1-2
Saturday, March 12, 2022Deuteronomy 3-4
Sunday, March 13, 2022Deuteronomy 5-7
Monday, March 14, 2022Deuteronomy 8-10
Tuesday, March 15, 2022Deuteronomy 11-13
Wednesday, March 16, 2022Deuteronomy 14-16
Thursday, March 17, 2022Deuteronomy 17-20
Friday, March 18, 2022Deuteronomy 21-23
Saturday, March 19, 2022Deuteronomy 24-27
Sunday, March 20, 2022Deuteronomy 28-29
Monday, March 21, 2022Deuteronomy 30-31
Tuesday, March 22, 2022Deuteronomy 32-34, Psalm 91
Wednesday, March 23, 2022Joshua 1-4
Thursday, March 24, 2022Joshua 5-8
Friday, March 25, 2022Joshua 9-11
Saturday, March 26, 2022Joshua 12-15
Sunday, March 27, 2022Joshua 16-18
Monday, March 28, 2022Joshua 19-21
Tuesday, March 29, 2022Joshua 22-24
Wednesday, March 30, 2022Judges 1-2
Thursday, March 31, 2022Judges 3-5
Expand April 2022
 DateVerse(s)
Friday, April 1, 2022Judges 6-7
Saturday, April 2, 2022Judges 8-9
Sunday, April 3, 2022Judges 10-12
Monday, April 4, 2022Judges 13-15
Tuesday, April 5, 2022Judges 16-18
Wednesday, April 6, 2022Judges 19-21
Thursday, April 7, 2022Ruth 1-4
Friday, April 8, 2022I Samuel 1-3
Saturday, April 9, 2022I Samuel 4-8
Sunday, April 10, 2022I Samuel 9-12
Monday, April 11, 2022I Samuel 13-14
Tuesday, April 12, 2022I Samuel 15-17
Wednesday, April 13, 2022Psalm 11, I Samuel 18-20, Psalm 59
Thursday, April 14, 2022I Samuel 21-24
Friday, April 15, 2022Psalm 7, 27, 31, 34, 52
Saturday, April 16, 2022Psalm 56, 120, 140-142
Sunday, April 17, 2022I Samuel 25-27
Monday, April 18, 2022Psalm 17, 35, 54, 63
Tuesday, April 19, 2022Psalm 18, I Samuel 28-31
Wednesday, April 20, 2022Psalm 121, Psalm 123-125, 128-130
Thursday, April 21, 2022II Samuel 1-4
Friday, April 22, 2022Psalm 6, 8-10, 14,16, 19, 21
Saturday, April 23, 2022I Chronicles 1-2
Sunday, April 24, 2022Psalm 43-45, 49, 84-85, 87
Monday, April 25, 2022I Chronicles 3-5
Tuesday, April 26, 2022Psalm 73, 77-78
Wednesday, April 27, 2022I Chronicles 6
Thursday, April 28, 2022Psalm 81, 88, 92-93
Friday, April 29, 2022I Chronicles 7-10
Saturday, April 30, 2022Psalm 102-104
Expand May 2022
 DateVerse(s)
Sunday, May 1, 2022II Samuel 5:1-10, I Chronicles 11-12
Monday, May 2, 2022Psalm 133
Tuesday, May 3, 2022Psalm 106-107
Wednesday, May 4, 2022II Samuel 5:11-6:23, I Chronicles 13-16
Thursday, May 5, 2022Psalm 1-2, 15, 22-24, 47, 68
Friday, May 6, 2022Psalm 89, 96, 100, 101, 105, 132
Saturday, May 7, 2022II Samuel 7, I Chronicles 17
Sunday, May 8, 2022Psalm 25, 29, 33, 36, 39
Monday, May 9, 2022II Samuel 8-9, I Chronicles 18
Tuesday, May 10, 2022Psalm 50, 53, 60, 75
Wednesday, May 11, 2022II Samuel 10, I Chronicles 19, Psalm 20
Thursday, May 12, 2022Psalm 65-67, 69-70
Friday, May 13, 2022II Samuel 11-12, I Chronicles 20
Saturday, May 14, 2022Psalm 32, 51, 86, 122
Sunday, May 15, 2022II Samuel 13-15
Monday, May 16, 2022Psalm 3-4, 12-13, 28, 55
Tuesday, May 17, 2022II Samuel 16-18
Wednesday, May 18, 2022Psalm 26, 40, 58, 61-62, 64
Thursday, May 19, 2022II Samuel 19-21
Friday, May 20, 2022Psalm 5, 38, 41-42
Saturday, May 21, 2022II Samuel 22-23, Psalm 57
Sunday, May 22, 2022Psalm 95, 97-99
Monday, May 23, 2022I Chronicles 21-22, ll Samuel 24
Tuesday, May 24, 2022Psalm 30, 108-110
Wednesday, May 25, 2022I Chronicles 23-25
Thursday, May 26, 2022Psalm 131, 138-139, 143-145
Friday, May 27, 2022I Chronicles 26-29, Psalm 127
Saturday, May 28, 2022Psalm 111-118
Sunday, May 29, 2022Kings 1-2, Psalm 37, 71, 94
Monday, May 30, 2022Psalm 119:1-88
Tuesday, May 31, 2022II Chronicles 1, I Kings 3-4, Psalm 72
Expand June 2022
 DateVerse(s)
Wednesday, June 1, 2022Psalm 119:89-176
Thursday, June 2, 2022Song of Solomon 1-8
Friday, June 3, 2022Proverbs 1-3
Saturday, June 4, 2022Proverbs 4-6
Sunday, June 5, 2022Proverbs 7-9
Monday, June 6, 2022Proverbs 10-12
Tuesday, June 7, 2022Proverbs 13-15
Wednesday, June 8, 2022Proverbs 16-18
Thursday, June 9, 2022Proverbs 19-21
Friday, June 10, 2022Proverbs 22-24
Saturday, June 11, 2022II Chronicles 2-3, I Kings 5-6
Sunday, June 12, 2022II Chronicles 4, I Kings 7
Monday, June 13, 2022II Chronicles 5, I Kings 8
Tuesday, June 14, 2022II Chronicles 6-7, Psalm 136
Wednesday, June 15, 2022Psalm 134, 146-150
Thursday, June 16, 2022II Chronicles 8, I Kings 9
Friday, June 17, 2022Proverbs 25-26
Saturday, June 18, 2022Proverbs 27-29
Sunday, June 19, 2022Ecclesiastes 1-6
Monday, June 20, 2022Ecclesiastes 7-12
Tuesday, June 21, 2022II Chronicles 9, I Kings 10-11
Wednesday, June 22, 2022Proverbs 30-31
Thursday, June 23, 2022I Kings 12-14
Friday, June 24, 2022II Chronicles 10-12
Saturday, June 25, 2022II Chronicles 13-16, I Kings 15:1-24
Sunday, June 26, 2022I Kings 15:25-16:34, II Chronicles 17
Monday, June 27, 2022I Kings 17-19
Tuesday, June 28, 2022I Kings 20-21
Wednesday, June 29, 2022II Chronicles 18, I Kings 22
Thursday, June 30, 2022II Chronicles 19-23
Expand July 2022
 DateVerse(s)
Friday, July 1, 2022Obadiah 1, Psalm 82-83
Saturday, July 2, 2022II Kings 1-4
Sunday, July 3, 2022II Kings 5-8
Monday, July 4, 2022II Kings 9-11
Tuesday, July 5, 2022II Kings 12-13, II Chronicles 24
Wednesday, July 6, 2022II Kings 14, II Chronicles 25
Thursday, July 7, 2022Jonah 1-4
Friday, July 8, 2022II Kings 15, II Chronicles 26
Saturday, July 9, 2022Isaiah 1-4
Sunday, July 10, 2022Isaiah 5-8
Monday, July 11, 2022Amos 1-5
Tuesday, July 12, 2022Amos 6-9
Wednesday, July 13, 2022Isaiah 9-12, II Chronicles 27
Thursday, July 14, 2022Micah 1-7
Friday, July 15, 2022II Kings 16-17, II Chronicles 28
Saturday, July 16, 2022Isaiah 13-17
Sunday, July 17, 2022Isaiah 18-22
Monday, July 18, 2022Isaiah 23-27
Tuesday, July 19, 2022II Kings 18:1-8, II Chronicles 29-31
Wednesday, July 20, 2022Psalm 48, Hosea 1-7
Thursday, July 21, 2022Hosea 8-14
Friday, July 22, 2022Isaiah 28-30
Saturday, July 23, 2022Isaiah 31-34
Sunday, July 24, 2022Isaiah 35-36
Monday, July 25, 2022Isaiah 37-39, Psalm 76
Tuesday, July 26, 2022Isaiah 40-43
Wednesday, July 27, 2022Isaiah 44-48
Thursday, July 28, 2022II Kings 18:9-19:37, Psalm 46, 80, 135
Friday, July 29, 2022Isaiah 49-53
Saturday, July 30, 2022Isaiah 54-58
Sunday, July 31, 2022Isaiah 59-63
Expand August 2022
 DateVerse(s)
Monday, August 1, 2022Isaiah 64-66
Tuesday, August 2, 2022II Kings 20-21
Wednesday, August 3, 2022II Chronicles 32-33
Thursday, August 4, 2022Nahum 1-3
Friday, August 5, 2022II Kings 22-23, II Chronicles 34-35
Saturday, August 6, 2022Zephaniah 1-3
Sunday, August 7, 2022Jeremiah 1-3
Monday, August 8, 2022Jeremiah 4-6
Tuesday, August 9, 2022Jeremiah 7-9
Wednesday, August 10, 2022Jeremiah 10-13
Thursday, August 11, 2022Jeremiah 14-17
Friday, August 12, 2022Jeremiah 18-22
Saturday, August 13, 2022Jeremiah 23-25
Sunday, August 14, 2022Jeremiah 26-29
Monday, August 15, 2022Jeremiah 30-31
Tuesday, August 16, 2022Jeremiah 32-34
Wednesday, August 17, 2022Jeremiah 35-37
Thursday, August 18, 2022Jeremiah 38-40, Psalm 74, 79
Friday, August 19, 2022II Kings 24-25, II Chronicles 36
Saturday, August 20, 2022Habakkuk 1-3
Sunday, August 21, 2022Jeremiah 41-45
Monday, August 22, 2022Jeremiah 46-48
Tuesday, August 23, 2022Jeremiah 49-50
Wednesday, August 24, 2022Jeremiah 51-52
Thursday, August 25, 2022Lamentations 1:1-3:36
Friday, August 26, 2022Lamentations 3:37-5:22
Saturday, August 27, 2022Ezekiel 1-4
Sunday, August 28, 2022Ezekiel 5-8
Monday, August 29, 2022Ezekiel 9-12
Tuesday, August 30, 2022Ezekiel 13-15
Wednesday, August 31, 2022Ezekiel 16-17
Expand September 2022
 DateVerse(s)
Thursday, September 1, 2022Ezekiel 18-19
Friday, September 2, 2022Ezekiel 20-21
Saturday, September 3, 2022Ezekiel 22-23
Sunday, September 4, 2022Ezekiel 24-27
Monday, September 5, 2022Ezekiel 28-31
Tuesday, September 6, 2022Ezekiel 32-34
Wednesday, September 7, 2022Ezekiel 35-37
Thursday, September 8, 2022Ezekiel 38-39
Friday, September 9, 2022Ezekiel 40-41
Saturday, September 10, 2022Ezekiel 42-43
Sunday, September 11, 2022Ezekiel 44-45
Monday, September 12, 2022Ezekiel 46-48
Tuesday, September 13, 2022Joel 1-3
Wednesday, September 14, 2022Daniel 1-3
Thursday, September 15, 2022Daniel 4-6
Friday, September 16, 2022Daniel 7-9
Saturday, September 17, 2022Daniel 10-12
Sunday, September 18, 2022Ezra 1-3
Monday, September 19, 2022Ezra 4-6, Psalm 137
Tuesday, September 20, 2022Haggai 1-2
Wednesday, September 21, 2022Zechariah 1-7
Thursday, September 22, 2022Zechariah 8-14
Friday, September 23, 2022Esther 1-5
Saturday, September 24, 2022Esther 6-10
Sunday, September 25, 2022Ezra 7-10
Monday, September 26, 2022Nehemiah 1-5
Tuesday, September 27, 2022Nehemiah 6-7
Wednesday, September 28, 2022Nehemiah 8-10
Thursday, September 29, 2022Nehemiah 11-13, Psalm 126
Friday, September 30, 2022Malachi 1-4
Expand October 2022
 DateVerse(s)
Saturday, October 1, 2022Luke 1, John 1:1-14
Sunday, October 2, 2022Matthew 1, Luke 2:1-38
Monday, October 3, 2022Matthew 2, Luke 2:39-52
Tuesday, October 4, 2022Mark 1, Luke 3, Matthew 3
Wednesday, October 5, 2022John 1:15-51, Matthew 4, Luke 4-5
Thursday, October 6, 2022John 2-4
Friday, October 7, 2022Mark 2
Saturday, October 8, 2022John 5
Sunday, October 9, 2022Mark 3, Luke 6, Matthew 12:1-21
Monday, October 10, 2022Matthew 5-7
Tuesday, October 11, 2022Luke 7, Matthew 8:1-13
Wednesday, October 12, 2022Matthew 11
Thursday, October 13, 2022Luke 11, Matthew 12:22-50
Friday, October 14, 2022Luke 8, Matthew 13
Saturday, October 15, 2022Mark 4-5, Matthew 8:14-34
Sunday, October 16, 2022Matthew 9-10
Monday, October 17, 2022Mark 6, Luke 9:1-17, Matthew 14
Tuesday, October 18, 2022John 6
Wednesday, October 19, 2022Mark 7, Matthew 15
Thursday, October 20, 2022Mark 8, Luke 9:18-27, Matthew 16
Friday, October 21, 2022Mark 9, Luke 9:28-62, Matthew 17
Saturday, October 22, 2022Matthew 18
Sunday, October 23, 2022John 7-8
Monday, October 24, 2022John 9:1-10:21
Tuesday, October 25, 2022John 10:22-42, Luke 10-11
Wednesday, October 26, 2022Luke 12-13
Thursday, October 27, 2022Luke 14-15
Friday, October 28, 2022Luke 16:1-17:10
Saturday, October 29, 2022John 11
Sunday, October 30, 2022Luke 17:11-18:14
Monday, October 31, 2022Mark 10, Matthew 19
Expand November 2022
 DateVerse(s)
Tuesday, November 1, 2022Matthew 20-21
Wednesday, November 2, 2022Luke 18:15-19:48
Thursday, November 3, 2022Mark 11, John 12
Friday, November 4, 2022Mark 12, Matthew 22
Saturday, November 5, 2022Luke 20-21, Matthew 23
Sunday, November 6, 2022Mark 13
Monday, November 7, 2022Matthew 24
Tuesday, November 8, 2022Matthew 25
Wednesday, November 9, 2022Mark 14, Matthew 26
Thursday, November 10, 2022John 13, Luke 22
Friday, November 11, 2022John 14-17
Saturday, November 12, 2022Mark 15, Matthew 27
Sunday, November 13, 2022John 18-19, Luke 23
Monday, November 14, 2022Mark 16, Matthew 28
Tuesday, November 15, 2022John 20-21, Luke 24
Wednesday, November 16, 2022Acts 1-3
Thursday, November 17, 2022Acts 4-6
Friday, November 18, 2022Acts 7-8
Saturday, November 19, 2022Acts 9-10
Sunday, November 20, 2022Acts 11-12
Monday, November 21, 2022Acts 13-14
Tuesday, November 22, 2022James 1-5
Wednesday, November 23, 2022Acts 15-16
Thursday, November 24, 2022Galatians 1-3
Friday, November 25, 2022Galatians 4-6
Saturday, November 26, 2022Acts 17:1-18:18
Sunday, November 27, 2022I Thess 1-5, II Thess 1-3
Monday, November 28, 2022Acts 18:19-19:41
Tuesday, November 29, 2022I Corinthians 1-4
Wednesday, November 30, 20221 Corinthians 5-8
Expand December 2022
 DateVerse(s)
Thursday, December 1, 20221 Corinthians 9-11
Friday, December 2, 20221 Corinthians 12-14
Saturday, December 3, 20221 Corinthians 15-16
Sunday, December 4, 2022II Corinthians 1-4
Monday, December 5, 2022II Corinthians 5-9
Tuesday, December 6, 2022II Corinthians 10-13
Wednesday, December 7, 2022Romans 1-3, Acts 20:1-3
Thursday, December 8, 2022Romans 4-7
Friday, December 9, 2022Romans 8-10
Saturday, December 10, 2022Romans 11-13
Sunday, December 11, 2022Romans 14-16
Monday, December 12, 2022Acts 20:4-23:35
Tuesday, December 13, 2022Acts 24-26
Wednesday, December 14, 2022Acts 27-28
Thursday, December 15, 2022Philemon 1, Colossians 1-4
Friday, December 16, 2022Ephesians 1-6
Saturday, December 17, 2022Philippians 1-4
Sunday, December 18, 2022I Timothy 1-6
Monday, December 19, 2022Titus 1-3
Tuesday, December 20, 2022I Peter 1-5
Wednesday, December 21, 2022Hebrews 1-6
Thursday, December 22, 2022Hebrews 7-10
Friday, December 23, 2022Hebrews 11-13
Saturday, December 24, 2022II Timothy 1-4
Sunday, December 25, 2022Jude 1, II Peter 1-3
Monday, December 26, 2022I John 1-5
Tuesday, December 27, 2022II John 1, III John 1
Wednesday, December 28, 2022Revelation 1-5
Thursday, December 29, 2022Revelation 6-11
Friday, December 30, 2022Revelation 12-18
Saturday, December 31, 2022Revelation 19-22

Download

Download the complete Bible Reading Calendar for the year in PDF format.

Download PDF