Bible Reading

Get into the WORD on a daily basis. Don’t know where to start? Check out FBC’s suggested schedule for reading thru the Bible this year. Once you’ve finished a month’s reading, turn in your sheet (print it off or pick one up at the church) and be accountable.

Expand January 2023
 DateVerse(s)
Sunday, January 1, 2023Genesis 1-3
Monday, January 2, 2023Genesis 4-7
Tuesday, January 3, 2023Genesis 8-11
Wednesday, January 4, 2023Job 1-5
Thursday, January 5, 2023Job 6-9
Friday, January 6, 2023Job 10-13
Saturday, January 7, 2023Job 14-16
Sunday, January 8, 2023Job 17-20
Monday, January 9, 2023Job 21-23
Tuesday, January 10, 2023Job 24-28
Wednesday, January 11, 2023Job 29-31
Thursday, January 12, 2023Job 32-34
Friday, January 13, 2023Job 35-37
Saturday, January 14, 2023Job 38-39
Sunday, January 15, 2023Job 40-42
Monday, January 16, 2023Genesis 12-15
Tuesday, January 17, 2023Genesis 16-18
Wednesday, January 18, 2023Genesis 19-21
Thursday, January 19, 2023Genesis 22-24
Friday, January 20, 2023Genesis 25-26
Saturday, January 21, 2023Genesis 27-29
Sunday, January 22, 2023Genesis 30-31
Monday, January 23, 2023Genesis 32-34
Tuesday, January 24, 2023Genesis 35-37
Wednesday, January 25, 2023Genesis 38-40
Thursday, January 26, 2023Genesis 41-42
Friday, January 27, 2023Genesis 43-45
Saturday, January 28, 2023Genesis 46-47
Sunday, January 29, 2023Genesis 48-50
Monday, January 30, 2023Exodus 1-3
Tuesday, January 31, 2023Exodus 4-6
Expand February 2023
 DateVerse(s)
Wednesday, February 1, 2023Exodus 7-9
Thursday, February 2, 2023Exodus 10-12
Friday, February 3, 2023Exodus 13-15
Saturday, February 4, 2023Exodus 16-18
Sunday, February 5, 2023Exodus 19-21
Monday, February 6, 2023Exodus 22-24
Tuesday, February 7, 2023Exodus 25-27
Wednesday, February 8, 2023Exodus 28-29
Thursday, February 9, 2023Exodus 30-32
Friday, February 10, 2023Exodus 33-35
Saturday, February 11, 2023Exodus 36-38
Sunday, February 12, 2023Exodus 39-40
Monday, February 13, 2023Leviticus 1-4
Tuesday, February 14, 2023Leviticus 5-7
Wednesday, February 15, 2023Leviticus 8-10
Thursday, February 16, 2023Leviticus 11-13
Friday, February 17, 2023Leviticus 14-15
Saturday, February 18, 2023Leviticus 16-18
Sunday, February 19, 2023Leviticus 19-21
Monday, February 20, 2023Leviticus 22-23
Tuesday, February 21, 2023Leviticus 24-25
Wednesday, February 22, 2023Leviticus 26-27
Thursday, February 23, 2023Numbers 1-2
Friday, February 24, 2023Numbers 3-4
Saturday, February 25, 2023Numbers 5-6
Sunday, February 26, 2023Numbers 7
Monday, February 27, 2023Numbers 8-10
Tuesday, February 28, 2023Numbers 11-13
Expand March 2023
 DateVerse(s)
Wednesday, March 1, 2023Numbers 14-15, Psalm 90
Thursday, March 2, 2023Numbers 16-17
Friday, March 3, 2023Numbers 18-20
Saturday, March 4, 2023Numbers 21-22
Sunday, March 5, 2023Numbers 23-25
Monday, March 6, 2023Numbers 26-27
Tuesday, March 7, 2023Numbers 28-30
Wednesday, March 8, 2023Numbers 31-32
Thursday, March 9, 2023Numbers 33-34
Friday, March 10, 2023Numbers 35-36
Saturday, March 11, 2023Deuteronomy 1-2
Sunday, March 12, 2023Deuteronomy 3-4
Monday, March 13, 2023Deuteronomy 5-7
Tuesday, March 14, 2023Deuteronomy 8-10
Wednesday, March 15, 2023Deuteronomy 11-13
Thursday, March 16, 2023Deuteronomy 14-16
Friday, March 17, 2023Deuteronomy 17-20
Saturday, March 18, 2023Deuteronomy 21-23
Sunday, March 19, 2023Deuteronomy 24-27
Monday, March 20, 2023Deuteronomy 28-29
Tuesday, March 21, 2023Deuteronomy 30-31
Wednesday, March 22, 2023Deuteronomy 32-34, Psalm 91
Thursday, March 23, 2023Joshua 1-4
Friday, March 24, 2023Joshua 5-8
Saturday, March 25, 2023Joshua 9-11
Sunday, March 26, 2023Joshua 12-15
Monday, March 27, 2023Joshua 16-18
Tuesday, March 28, 2023Joshua 19-21
Wednesday, March 29, 2023Joshua 22-24
Thursday, March 30, 2023Judges 1-2
Friday, March 31, 2023Judges 3-5
Expand April 2023
 DateVerse(s)
Saturday, April 1, 2023Judges 6-7
Sunday, April 2, 2023Judges 8-9
Monday, April 3, 2023Judges 10-12
Tuesday, April 4, 2023Judges 13-15
Wednesday, April 5, 2023Judges 16-18
Thursday, April 6, 2023Judges 19-21
Friday, April 7, 2023Ruth 1-4
Saturday, April 8, 2023I Samuel 1-3
Sunday, April 9, 2023I Samuel 4-8
Monday, April 10, 2023I Samuel 9-12
Tuesday, April 11, 2023I Samuel 13-14
Wednesday, April 12, 2023I Samuel 15-17
Thursday, April 13, 2023Psalm 11, I Samuel 18-20, Psalm 59
Friday, April 14, 2023I Samuel 21-24
Saturday, April 15, 2023Psalm 7, 27, 31, 34, 52
Sunday, April 16, 2023Psalm 56, 120, 140-142
Monday, April 17, 2023I Samuel 25-27
Tuesday, April 18, 2023Psalm 17, 35, 54, 63
Wednesday, April 19, 2023Psalm 18, I Samuel 28-31
Thursday, April 20, 2023Psalm 121, Psalm 123-125, 128-130
Friday, April 21, 2023II Samuel 1-4
Saturday, April 22, 2023Psalm 6, 8-10, 14,16, 19, 21
Sunday, April 23, 2023I Chronicles 1-2
Monday, April 24, 2023Psalm 43-45, 49, 84-85, 87
Tuesday, April 25, 2023I Chronicles 3-5
Wednesday, April 26, 2023Psalm 73, 77-78
Thursday, April 27, 2023I Chronicles 6
Friday, April 28, 2023Psalm 81, 88, 92-93
Saturday, April 29, 2023I Chronicles 7-10
Sunday, April 30, 2023Psalm 102-104
Expand May 2023
 DateVerse(s)
Monday, May 1, 2023II Samuel 5:1-10, I Chronicles 11-12
Tuesday, May 2, 2023Psalm 133
Wednesday, May 3, 2023Psalm 106-107
Thursday, May 4, 2023II Samuel 5:11-6:23, I Chronicles 13-16
Friday, May 5, 2023Psalm 1-2, 15, 22-24, 47, 68
Saturday, May 6, 2023Psalm 89, 96, 100, 101, 105, 132
Sunday, May 7, 2023II Samuel 7, I Chronicles 17
Monday, May 8, 2023Psalm 25, 29, 33, 36, 39
Tuesday, May 9, 2023II Samuel 8-9, I Chronicles 18
Wednesday, May 10, 2023Psalm 50, 53, 60, 75
Thursday, May 11, 2023II Samuel 10, I Chronicles 19, Psalm 20
Friday, May 12, 2023Psalm 65-67, 69-70
Saturday, May 13, 2023II Samuel 11-12, I Chronicles 20
Sunday, May 14, 2023Psalm 32, 51, 86, 122
Monday, May 15, 2023II Samuel 13-15
Tuesday, May 16, 2023Psalm 3-4, 12-13, 28, 55
Wednesday, May 17, 2023II Samuel 16-18
Thursday, May 18, 2023Psalm 26, 40, 58, 61-62, 64
Friday, May 19, 2023II Samuel 19-21
Saturday, May 20, 2023Psalm 5, 38, 41-42
Sunday, May 21, 2023II Samuel 22-23, Psalm 57
Monday, May 22, 2023Psalm 95, 97-99
Tuesday, May 23, 2023I Chronicles 21-22, ll Samuel 24
Wednesday, May 24, 2023Psalm 30, 108-110
Thursday, May 25, 2023I Chronicles 23-25
Friday, May 26, 2023Psalm 131, 138-139, 143-145
Saturday, May 27, 2023I Chronicles 26-29, Psalm 127
Sunday, May 28, 2023Psalm 111-118
Monday, May 29, 2023Kings 1-2, Psalm 37, 71, 94
Tuesday, May 30, 2023Psalm 119:1-88
Wednesday, May 31, 2023II Chronicles 1, I Kings 3-4, Psalm 72
Expand June 2023
 DateVerse(s)
Thursday, June 1, 2023Psalm 119:89-176
Friday, June 2, 2023Song of Solomon 1-8
Saturday, June 3, 2023Proverbs 1-3
Sunday, June 4, 2023Proverbs 4-6
Monday, June 5, 2023Proverbs 7-9
Tuesday, June 6, 2023Proverbs 10-12
Wednesday, June 7, 2023Proverbs 13-15
Thursday, June 8, 2023Proverbs 16-18
Friday, June 9, 2023Proverbs 19-21
Saturday, June 10, 2023Proverbs 22-24
Sunday, June 11, 2023II Chronicles 2-3, I Kings 5-6
Monday, June 12, 2023II Chronicles 4, I Kings 7
Tuesday, June 13, 2023II Chronicles 5, I Kings 8
Wednesday, June 14, 2023II Chronicles 6-7, Psalm 136
Thursday, June 15, 2023Psalm 134, 146-150
Friday, June 16, 2023II Chronicles 8, I Kings 9
Saturday, June 17, 2023Proverbs 25-26
Sunday, June 18, 2023Proverbs 27-29
Monday, June 19, 2023Ecclesiastes 1-6
Tuesday, June 20, 2023Ecclesiastes 7-12
Wednesday, June 21, 2023II Chronicles 9, I Kings 10-11
Thursday, June 22, 2023Proverbs 30-31
Friday, June 23, 2023I Kings 12-14
Saturday, June 24, 2023II Chronicles 10-12
Sunday, June 25, 2023II Chronicles 13-16, I Kings 15:1-24
Monday, June 26, 2023I Kings 15:25-16:34, II Chronicles 17
Tuesday, June 27, 2023I Kings 17-19
Wednesday, June 28, 2023I Kings 20-21
Thursday, June 29, 2023II Chronicles 18, I Kings 22
Friday, June 30, 2023II Chronicles 19-23
Expand July 2023
 DateVerse(s)
Saturday, July 1, 2023Obadiah 1, Psalm 82-83
Sunday, July 2, 2023II Kings 1-4
Monday, July 3, 2023II Kings 5-8
Tuesday, July 4, 2023II Kings 9-11
Wednesday, July 5, 2023II Kings 12-13, II Chronicles 24
Thursday, July 6, 2023II Kings 14, II Chronicles 25
Friday, July 7, 2023Jonah 1-4
Saturday, July 8, 2023II Kings 15, II Chronicles 26
Sunday, July 9, 2023Isaiah 1-4
Monday, July 10, 2023Isaiah 5-8
Tuesday, July 11, 2023Amos 1-5
Wednesday, July 12, 2023Amos 6-9
Thursday, July 13, 2023Isaiah 9-12, II Chronicles 27
Friday, July 14, 2023Micah 1-7
Saturday, July 15, 2023II Kings 16-17, II Chronicles 28
Sunday, July 16, 2023Isaiah 13-17
Monday, July 17, 2023Isaiah 18-22
Tuesday, July 18, 2023Isaiah 23-27
Wednesday, July 19, 2023II Kings 18:1-8, II Chronicles 29-31
Thursday, July 20, 2023Psalm 48, Hosea 1-7
Friday, July 21, 2023Hosea 8-14
Saturday, July 22, 2023Isaiah 28-30
Sunday, July 23, 2023Isaiah 31-34
Monday, July 24, 2023Isaiah 35-36
Tuesday, July 25, 2023Isaiah 37-39, Psalm 76
Wednesday, July 26, 2023Isaiah 40-43
Thursday, July 27, 2023Isaiah 44-48
Friday, July 28, 2023II Kings 18:9-19:37, Psalm 46, 80, 135
Saturday, July 29, 2023Isaiah 49-53
Sunday, July 30, 2023Isaiah 54-58
Monday, July 31, 2023Isaiah 59-63
Expand August 2023
 DateVerse(s)
Tuesday, August 1, 2023Isaiah 64-66
Wednesday, August 2, 2023II Kings 20-21
Thursday, August 3, 2023II Chronicles 32-33
Friday, August 4, 2023Nahum 1-3
Saturday, August 5, 2023II Kings 22-23, II Chronicles 34-35
Sunday, August 6, 2023Zephaniah 1-3
Monday, August 7, 2023Jeremiah 1-3
Tuesday, August 8, 2023Jeremiah 4-6
Wednesday, August 9, 2023Jeremiah 7-9
Thursday, August 10, 2023Jeremiah 10-13
Friday, August 11, 2023Jeremiah 14-17
Saturday, August 12, 2023Jeremiah 18-22
Sunday, August 13, 2023Jeremiah 23-25
Monday, August 14, 2023Jeremiah 26-29
Tuesday, August 15, 2023Jeremiah 30-31
Wednesday, August 16, 2023Jeremiah 32-34
Thursday, August 17, 2023Jeremiah 35-37
Friday, August 18, 2023Jeremiah 38-40, Psalm 74, 79
Saturday, August 19, 2023II Kings 24-25, II Chronicles 36
Sunday, August 20, 2023Habakkuk 1-3
Monday, August 21, 2023Jeremiah 41-45
Tuesday, August 22, 2023Jeremiah 46-48
Wednesday, August 23, 2023Jeremiah 49-50
Thursday, August 24, 2023Jeremiah 51-52
Friday, August 25, 2023Lamentations 1:1-3:36
Saturday, August 26, 2023Lamentations 3:37-5:22
Sunday, August 27, 2023Ezekiel 1-4
Monday, August 28, 2023Ezekiel 5-8
Tuesday, August 29, 2023Ezekiel 9-12
Wednesday, August 30, 2023Ezekiel 13-15
Thursday, August 31, 2023Ezekiel 16-17
Expand September 2023
 DateVerse(s)
Friday, September 1, 2023Ezekiel 18-19
Saturday, September 2, 2023Ezekiel 20-21
Sunday, September 3, 2023Ezekiel 22-23
Monday, September 4, 2023Ezekiel 24-27
Tuesday, September 5, 2023Ezekiel 28-31
Wednesday, September 6, 2023Ezekiel 32-34
Thursday, September 7, 2023Ezekiel 35-37
Friday, September 8, 2023Ezekiel 38-39
Saturday, September 9, 2023Ezekiel 40-41
Sunday, September 10, 2023Ezekiel 42-43
Monday, September 11, 2023Ezekiel 44-45
Tuesday, September 12, 2023Ezekiel 46-48
Wednesday, September 13, 2023Joel 1-3
Thursday, September 14, 2023Daniel 1-3
Friday, September 15, 2023Daniel 4-6
Saturday, September 16, 2023Daniel 7-9
Sunday, September 17, 2023Daniel 10-12
Monday, September 18, 2023Ezra 1-3
Tuesday, September 19, 2023Ezra 4-6, Psalm 137
Wednesday, September 20, 2023Haggai 1-2
Thursday, September 21, 2023Zechariah 1-7
Friday, September 22, 2023Zechariah 8-14
Saturday, September 23, 2023Esther 1-5
Sunday, September 24, 2023Esther 6-10
Monday, September 25, 2023Ezra 7-10
Tuesday, September 26, 2023Nehemiah 1-5
Wednesday, September 27, 2023Nehemiah 6-7
Thursday, September 28, 2023Nehemiah 8-10
Friday, September 29, 2023Nehemiah 11-13, Psalm 126
Saturday, September 30, 2023Malachi 1-4
Expand October 2023
 DateVerse(s)
Sunday, October 1, 2023Luke 1, John 1:1-14
Monday, October 2, 2023Matthew 1, Luke 2:1-38
Tuesday, October 3, 2023Matthew 2, Luke 2:39-52
Wednesday, October 4, 2023Mark 1, Luke 3, Matthew 3
Thursday, October 5, 2023John 1:15-51, Matthew 4, Luke 4-5
Friday, October 6, 2023John 2-4
Saturday, October 7, 2023Mark 2
Sunday, October 8, 2023John 5
Monday, October 9, 2023Mark 3, Luke 6, Matthew 12:1-21
Tuesday, October 10, 2023Matthew 5-7
Wednesday, October 11, 2023Luke 7, Matthew 8:1-13
Thursday, October 12, 2023Matthew 11
Friday, October 13, 2023Luke 11, Matthew 12:22-50
Saturday, October 14, 2023Luke 8, Matthew 13
Sunday, October 15, 2023Mark 4-5, Matthew 8:14-34
Monday, October 16, 2023Matthew 9-10
Tuesday, October 17, 2023Mark 6, Luke 9:1-17, Matthew 14
Wednesday, October 18, 2023John 6
Thursday, October 19, 2023Mark 7, Matthew 15
Friday, October 20, 2023Mark 8, Luke 9:18-27, Matthew 16
Saturday, October 21, 2023Mark 9, Luke 9:28-62, Matthew 17
Sunday, October 22, 2023Matthew 18
Monday, October 23, 2023John 7-8
Tuesday, October 24, 2023John 9:1-10:21
Wednesday, October 25, 2023John 10:22-42, Luke 10-11
Thursday, October 26, 2023Luke 12-13
Friday, October 27, 2023Luke 14-15
Saturday, October 28, 2023Luke 16:1-17:10
Sunday, October 29, 2023John 11
Monday, October 30, 2023Luke 17:11-18:14
Tuesday, October 31, 2023Mark 10, Matthew 19
Expand November 2023
 DateVerse(s)
Wednesday, November 1, 2023Matthew 20-21
Thursday, November 2, 2023Luke 18:15-19:48
Friday, November 3, 2023Mark 11, John 12
Saturday, November 4, 2023Mark 12, Matthew 22
Sunday, November 5, 2023Luke 20-21, Matthew 23
Monday, November 6, 2023Mark 13
Tuesday, November 7, 2023Matthew 24
Wednesday, November 8, 2023Matthew 25
Thursday, November 9, 2023Mark 14, Matthew 26
Friday, November 10, 2023John 13, Luke 22
Saturday, November 11, 2023John 14-17
Sunday, November 12, 2023Mark 15, Matthew 27
Monday, November 13, 2023John 18-19, Luke 23
Tuesday, November 14, 2023Mark 16, Matthew 28
Wednesday, November 15, 2023John 20-21, Luke 24
Thursday, November 16, 2023Acts 1-3
Friday, November 17, 2023Acts 4-6
Saturday, November 18, 2023Acts 7-8
Sunday, November 19, 2023Acts 9-10
Monday, November 20, 2023Acts 11-12
Tuesday, November 21, 2023Acts 13-14
Wednesday, November 22, 2023James 1-5
Thursday, November 23, 2023Acts 15-16
Friday, November 24, 2023Galatians 1-3
Saturday, November 25, 2023Galatians 4-6
Sunday, November 26, 2023Acts 17:1-18:18
Monday, November 27, 2023I Thess 1-5, II Thess 1-3
Tuesday, November 28, 2023Acts 18:19-19:41
Wednesday, November 29, 2023I Corinthians 1-4
Thursday, November 30, 20231 Corinthians 5-8
Expand December 2023
 DateVerse(s)
Friday, December 1, 20231 Corinthians 9-11
Saturday, December 2, 20231 Corinthians 12-14
Sunday, December 3, 20231 Corinthians 15-16
Monday, December 4, 2023II Corinthians 1-4
Tuesday, December 5, 2023II Corinthians 5-9
Wednesday, December 6, 2023II Corinthians 10-13
Thursday, December 7, 2023Romans 1-3, Acts 20:1-3
Friday, December 8, 2023Romans 4-7
Saturday, December 9, 2023Romans 8-10
Sunday, December 10, 2023Romans 11-13
Monday, December 11, 2023Romans 14-16
Tuesday, December 12, 2023Acts 20:4-23:35
Wednesday, December 13, 2023Acts 24-26
Thursday, December 14, 2023Acts 27-28
Friday, December 15, 2023Philemon 1, Colossians 1-4
Saturday, December 16, 2023Ephesians 1-6
Sunday, December 17, 2023Philippians 1-4
Monday, December 18, 2023I Timothy 1-6
Tuesday, December 19, 2023Titus 1-3
Wednesday, December 20, 2023I Peter 1-5
Thursday, December 21, 2023Hebrews 1-6
Friday, December 22, 2023Hebrews 7-10
Saturday, December 23, 2023Hebrews 11-13
Sunday, December 24, 2023II Timothy 1-4
Monday, December 25, 2023Jude 1, II Peter 1-3
Tuesday, December 26, 2023I John 1-5
Wednesday, December 27, 2023II John 1, III John 1
Thursday, December 28, 2023Revelation 1-5
Friday, December 29, 2023Revelation 6-11
Saturday, December 30, 2023Revelation 12-18
Sunday, December 31, 2023Revelation 19-22

Download

Download the complete Bible Reading Calendar for the year in PDF format.

Download PDF