Calendar

Today - 8/5/2020 - Wednesday

08/05/2020 - Wednesday
  • Master's Praise Choir and Orchestra Rehearsal
08/10/2020 - Monday
  • Men's Bible Study (6:30AM)
  • Deacon Board Meeting (7:00PM)
  • Deaconess Meeting (7:00PM)
08/12/2020 - Wednesday
  • Master's Praise Choir and Orchestra Rehearsal
08/17/2020 - Monday
  • Men's Bible Study (6:30AM)
08/19/2020 - Wednesday
  • Master's Praise Choir and Orchestra Rehearsal
08/21/2020 - Friday
  • Men's Fishing Trip to Alaska
08/23/2020 - Sunday
  • Men's Fishing Trip to Alaska
08/24/2020 - Monday
  • Men's Fishing Trip to Alaska
  • Men's Bible Study (6:30AM)
08/25/2020 - Tuesday
  • Men's Fishing Trip to Alaska
08/26/2020 - Wednesday
  • Men's Fishing Trip to Alaska
  • Master's Praise Choir and Orchestra Rehearsal
08/27/2020 - Thursday
  • Men's Fishing Trip to Alaska
08/28/2020 - Friday
  • Men's Fishing Trip to Alaska
08/29/2020 - Saturday
  • Men's Fishing Trip to Alaska
08/30/2020 - Sunday
  • Men's Fishing Trip to Alaska
08/31/2020 - Monday
  • Men's Fishing Trip to Alaska
  • Men's Bible Study (6:30AM)
Sunday Morning Services
  • 8:00AM
    Traditional Service in The Worship Center
  • 9:30AM
    Blended Service in The Worship Center
  • 9:30AM
    Praise Worship Service in Upstairs LOFT
  • 11:00AM
    Contemporary Service in The Worship Center
  • 11:00AM
    Virtual Service in https://www.facebook.com/FBCTempe
Sunday Evening Services
  • 5:45PM
    AWANA (September-April) in Kid City
  • 5:45PM
    Youth Service in the Loft
  • 6:00PM
    Blended Service in The Worship Center
  • 6:00PM
    Virtual Service in https://www.facebook.com/FBCTempe
Recent Sermons