Calendar

11/11/2019 - Monday
  • Veterans Day

Today - 11/14/2019 - Thursday

11/14/2019 - Thursday
  • Women's Thursday Night Bible Study (6:30PM)
11/15/2019 - Friday
  • Magic Mountain
  • Celebrate Recovery (6:30PM)
  • Chandler Home Group (7:00PM)
11/16/2019 - Saturday
11/17/2019 - Sunday
  • Magic Mountain
  • GriefShare (3:00PM)
  • Moms in Prayer (4:00PM)
  • Awana Club (5:45PM)
11/18/2019 - Monday
  • Monday Night Basketball (5:00PM)
  • Men's Bible Study (6:30AM)
  • Parents of Addicted Loved Ones (7:00PM)
11/19/2019 - Tuesday
  • Youth Band Rehearsal (6:00PM)
  • Women's Tuesday Evening Bible Study (6:30PM)
  • Science Seminar (7:00PM)
  • Women's Tuesday Morning Bible Study (9:00AM)
11/20/2019 - Wednesday
  • Youth Wednesday Evening Bible Study (6:00PM)
  • Al-Anon Meeting (6:30PM)
  • Master's Praise Choir and Orchestra Rehearsal (6:45PM)
  • Joyful Motherhood (8:45AM)
11/21/2019 - Thursday
  • JOY (Just Older Youth) Lunch (11:30AM)
  • Women's Thursday Night Bible Study (6:30PM)
11/22/2019 - Friday
  • Celebrate Recovery (6:30PM)
11/23/2019 - Saturday
  • Home Group
11/24/2019 - Sunday
  • Friends Giving Feast
  • GriefShare (3:00PM)
  • Moms in Prayer (4:00PM)
  • Awana Club (5:45PM)
11/25/2019 - Monday
  • Monday Night Basketball (5:00PM)
  • Men's Bible Study (6:30AM)
  • Parents of Addicted Loved Ones (7:00PM)
11/26/2019 - Tuesday
  • Youth Band Rehearsal (6:00PM)
11/27/2019 - Wednesday
  • Mesa Home Group
  • Al-Anon Meeting (6:30PM)
  • Master's Praise Choir and Orchestra Rehearsal (6:45PM)
11/29/2019 - Friday
  • Celebrate Recovery (6:30PM)
Sunday Morning Services
  • 8:00AM
    Traditional Service in The Worship Center
  • 9:30AM
    Blended Service in The Worship Center
  • 9:30AM
    Praise Worship Service in Upstairs LOFT
  • 11:00AM
    Contemporary Service in The Worship Center
Sunday Evening Services
  • 5:45PM
    AWANA (September-April) in Kid City
  • 5:45PM
    Youth Service in the Loft
  • 6:00PM
    Blended Service in The Worship Center
Recent Sermons